eco friendly

Team

Michael Hilscher

Leitung Vertrieb/Marketing & Production Management

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2175
michael.hilscher@bavaria-studios.de

Andreas Steffenhagen

Technischer Leiter Studiobetrieb

Fon +49 (151) 25 04 66 35
andreas.steffenhagen@bavaria-studios.de

Felix Straub

Produktionsbetreuung

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2936
felix.straub@bavaria-studios.de

Nick Jay

Produktionsbetreuung

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2111
nick.jay@bavaria-studios.de

Bernd Schneider

Produktionsbetreuung

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2668
bernd.schneider@bavaria-film.de

 

 

Anna Schmoll

Junior-Projektleiter

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2456
Anna.schmoll@bavaria-studios.de

Björn Carstanjen

Produktionsbetreuung

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2267
bjoern.carstanjen@bavaria-studios.de

Valerie Rall

Assistenz Produktionsbetreuung

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2958
Valerie.rall@bavaria-studios.de

Dieter Simon

Projektleitung

Fon +49 (89) 6499-2241
dieter.simon@bavaria-studios.de

Christine Lex

Disposition

Fon +49 (89) 6499-1016
christine.lex@bavaria-studios.de